Our Leadership

2016 Ministry Directors

  • Pastor Versal Mason, Jr. (Interim Director, Youth Development Fellowship; Director, Worship and Fine Arts)
  • Pastor Charles Freeman, III (Director, Men's Fellowship; Director, Stature Young Adult Fellowship; Co-Director, Marriage Fellowship)
  • Pastor Uneda Jones (Director, Teaching and Discipleship)
  • Pastor Temperance Tobe (Director, Prayer and Intercession Ministry)  
  • Elder James Robertson, Jr. (Co-Director, Outreach Ministry)
  • Minister Kimberly Robertson (Co-Director, Outreach Ministry)
  • Minister Dr. Michelle Sever (Director, Choir and Spiritual Warfare and Testimony (SWAT) Team)
  • Minister Candice Webb (Director, Sound of War Praise Team; Pre- Young Adults 15-19)
  • Minister Sharon Herring (Director, Sunday School)
  • Sister Brenda Clarke (Director, In-Flow Mime Ministry)
  • Sister Nikki Cross (Director, Worship-in-Warfare Dance Ministry)
  • Sister Shoni Freeman (Director, Women's Fellowship; Co-Director, Marriage Ministry)

2016 Auxiliary and Operations Directors

  • Sister Maria Ayscue (Director, Shepherd’s Palm)
  • Deacon Joyce Brown (Chair, Deacon Board; Director, Ministry Services and Helps; Facilities)
  • Elder Kevin Christian (Chair, Safety Committee)
  • Pastor Maulin Chris Herring (Director, Foreign Missions/International Ministries) 
  • Mother Patricia Graham (Chair, Jonathan’s Heart Committee) 
  • Deacon Derrick Holloway (Director, Cup Center) 
  • Brother Linwood Webb (Director, Digital, Audio, Video, Internet and Data (D.A.V.I.D) Team)

2016 Leadership Council

  • Senior Executive Pastor - Apostle Dr. Johnny Holloway
  • Executive Pastor - Pastor Versal Mason Jr.
  • Corporate Treasurer (Business Manager) – Judyth Mason
  • Corporate Secretary – Pastor Uneda Jones
  • Associate Pastor - Pastor Charles Freeman, III
  • Associate Pastor - Pastor Temperance Tobe 
  • Executive Support– Minister Mariel Christian
  • Alternative Resources and Funding – Minister Dr. Michelle Sever


2016 Ecclesiastical Council

  • Senior Executive Pastor - Apostle Dr. Johnny Holloway
  • Executive Pastor Deborah Holloway
  • Executive Pastor Versal Mason Jr.
  • Associate Pastor Charles Freeman, III
  • Associate Pastor M. Chris Herring
  • Associate Pastor Uneda Jones
  • Associate Pastor Temperance Tobe
  • Elder Kevin Christian
  • Elder Eric England
  • Elder Donald Hassell
  • Elder Judy Hassell
  • Elder James Robertson, Jr.
  • Minister Mariel Christian
  • Minister Sharon Herring
  • Minister Kimberly Robertson
  • Minister Dr. Michelle Sever
  • Minister Brenda Tate
  • Minister Candice Webb


2016 Servants' Board


  • Deacon Joyce Brown (Chair)
  • Deacon Tony Ayscue
  • Deacon Kevin Cross
  • Deacon Alphonso Dickerson, Sr.
  • Deacon Derrick Holloway
  • Deacon Antwane Johnson
  • Deacon Herbert McAdoo, Jr.
  • Deacon Jay Williams


  • Deacon Emeritus Johnette Loftin
  • Deacon Emeritus Eadie Peterson


  • Elder Mother Mary Mayo (Chair)
  • Elder Mother Patricia Graham
  • Mother Julia Figueroa
  • Mother Mary Lawrence
  • Mother Irene Ryals
  • Mother Monica Wambua